ff7a9f6e49 · Improve colour contrast to meet WCAG 2.1 AA · Updated 2026-08-04 09:45:56 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?